>> Rental Property <<Search & book your holiday rental at Condado de Alhama.

Free Kids Gym in July & August

Time to get your kids active and fit this summer by getting them involved in one of the fun gym sessions being held in the Al Kasar community room throughout July and August. The community room is located next to the Admiburgos office in Al Kasar commercial center.

Free kids gym sessions are being provided by CDA Fitness and are open to all kids aged 7 to 14 and will take place every Monday and Friday, twice per day starting at 10 am and then again at 11 am.

July Sessions

  • Friday 5th July
  • Monday 8th July
  • Friday 12th July
  • Monday 15th July
  • Friday 19th July
  • Monday 22nd July
  • Friday 26th July
  • Monday 29th July

August Sessions

  • Friday 2nd August
  • Monday 5th August
  • Friday 9th August
  • Monday 12th August
  • Friday 16th August
  • Monday 19th August
  • Friday 23rd August
  • Monday 26th August
  • Friday 30th August

Sessions will start at 10am and 11am in the community room at Al Kasar. You can pre-book places by emailing kidsfitness@condadoalhama.com.

Condado de Alhama Kids Fitness Camp Timetable

Please follow and like us:
0

Add a Comment