Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Aqua Aerobics – Penthouses, Jardins & Naranjos

June 18 @ 10:00 am - August 31 @ 11:00 am

€6
Aqua Aerobic Clases at Condado de Alhama Golf Resort

Summer aqua aerobics schedule. Email aqua@condadoalhama.com to book.

Classes between 10am to 11am.

  • Monday 18th June  at 10am. Naranjos 2 pool.
  • Friday 22nd June at 10am. Jardin 1 pool.
  • Monday 25th June at 10am. Naranjos 4 pool.
  • Friday 29th June at 10am. Jardin 2 pool.
  • Monday 2nd July at 10am. Jardin 2 pool.
  • Monday 2nd July at 10am. Naranjos 5 pool.
  • Friday 6th July at 10am. Jardin 3 pool.
  • Monday 9th July 10am. Naranjos 6 pool.
  • Friday 13th July 10am. Jardin 4 pool.
  • Monday 16th July at 10am. Naranjos 7 pool.
  • Friday 20th July at 10am. Jardin 5 pool.
  • Monday 23rd July at 10am) Naranjos 8 pool.
  • Friday 27th July at 10am. Jardin 7 pool.
  • Monday 30th July at 10am. Penthouse 11-12 pool.
  • Friday 3rd August at 10am. Jardin 8 pool.
  • Monday 6th August at 10am. Penthouse 9-10 pool.
  • Weds 8th August at 2pm. Naranjos 5 pool.
  • Friday 10th August at 10am. Jardin 9 pool.
  • Monday . 13th August at 10am. Penthouse 5-6 pool.
  • Weds 15th August at 2pm. Jardin 5 pool.
  • Friday 17th August at 10am. Jardin 10 pool.
  • Monday 20th August at 10am. Penthouse 2-3 pool.
  • Weds 22nd August at 2pm. Jardin 13 pool.
  • Friday 24th August at 10am. Jardin 11 pool.
  • Monday 27th August at 10am. Jardin 12 pool.
  • Weds 29th August at 2pm. Naranjos 7 pool.
  • Friday 31st August at 10am). Jardin 13 pool.
Please follow and like us:
0

Details

Start:
June 18 @ 10:00 am
End:
August 31 @ 11:00 am
Cost:
€6
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,

Venue

Condado de Alhama Golf Resort
Condado de Alhama Golf Resort
Alhama de Murcia, Murcia 30840 Spain
+ Google Map