A to Z : Condado de Alhama Business Directory

Latest Condado de Alhama Business Directory. A complete A to Z listing of all the business that operate from Condado de Alhama, including bars, restaurants, tradesmen and property services.

When contacting any of the businesses listed please mention that you found their details from oncondado.com.

Condado de Alhama Business Directory
A to Z : Condado de Alhama Business Directory

 

 


A
Apollo Air. Tel: 628942092 Email: Info@apolloair.eu


B
Big G’s American Diner. Tel: 00 34 607 920 914 Email: gzdiner@gmail.com
Bokao. Tel: 00 34 968 976 493


C
Condado de Alhama Services. Tel: 666189459 Email: vip@condadodealhamaservices.com
Condado Excursions. Tel: 00 34 622 714 979 Email: condadoexcursions@gmail.com
Condado Home Care. Tel: 00 34 602 644 061
Condado Home Improvements. Tel: 00 34 676 028 725 Email: louandlev@yahoo.co.uk
Condado Invest. Tel: 00 34 690 803 310 Email: info@condadoinvest.com
Condado Plumbing Services. Tel: 00 34 632 537 994 Email: condadoplumbingservices@gmail.com
Costa Calida Quality Homes. Tel: 00 34 868 619 319 Email: quality@lamangaclub.org
Curtain Call. Tel: 00 34 616 240 171 Email: sally@curtain-call.es


D
Diversity Golf Club. Tel: 00 34 606 850 359 Email: condadogolfclub@gmail.com
Diversity Key Holding. Tel: 00 34 606 850 259 Email: condadokey@gmail.com


E
Ecotech Home. Tel: 00 34 665 350 056
Eden Hair & Beauty. Tel 00 34 620 072 536 Email: Leeanne@condadohairandbeauty.com
El Puerto de La Cata. Tel: 00 34 868 082 602


F
Fuller Effect. Tel: 00 44 07703 000716
Funky Monkey A Taste of Asia. Tel: 00 34 968 045 493


G
Golf Clubhouse. Tel: 00 34 868 080 216 Email: paulandrachel@hotmail.com


K
Kruger Canopies. Tel: 00 34 968 590 258 Email: Krugercanopies@in.com


L
La Cata. Tel: 00 34 868 08 26 02


M
M&N Condado Property Management. Tel : 00 34 968328067 Email: MelBeasley1721L@aol.com
Miky Corner Patisseries / El Rincon. Tel: 00 34 699 970 281
Mileniun Levante. Tel: 00 34 968 328 024 Email: condado@mileniun-levante.es
Mileniun Levante. Tel: 00 34 968 328 025 Email: incidenciascondado@mileniun-levante.es
Military Breaks Plus. Tel: 00 34 658 062 761 Email: militarybreaksplus@gmail.com
MW IT Services. Tel: 640 074 989 Email: michael@mitservices.com


O
Open Door Christian Centre. Tel: 00 34 615 543 106 Email: opendoorgettogether@googlemail.com


P
Paco Molina. Tel: 00 34 687 457 985 Email: empresa_molina@hotmail.com


R
Restaurant Sofia. Tel: 00 34 968 045 493 Email: bistrobulgaria@hotmail.com


S
Skye Cafe Bar & Pizzeria. Email: skyecafecda@gmail.com
Sparkle Property Services. Tel: 00 34 664 438 468 Email: office@sparklecleancondado.com


T
The Clover Bar. Tel: 00 34 868 082 057
The Condado Club. Tel: 00 34 868 082 058 Email: condadoclub@outlook.com
The Condado Club Gym: Tel 00 34 634 367 058

 


Please report any errors, additions or amendments on the Condado de Alhama Business Directory to oncondado@outlook.com.

Add a Comment

error: Content copying from this site is disabled.